Wok N Roll

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Wok N Roll? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

353+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Barbara

04/12/2024

Very friendly and fast service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Eric

01/22/2024

Great food! Love it

Peter

12/31/2023

These guys rock harder than Metallica. Ask for a special item, how you wish you dish cooked, the chefs meet it! Exceed it! Be careful, they know how to make it HOT HOT HOT!!! Thank you Wok N Roll!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Beverly

12/07/2023

Food is good

Tasty food

Lindsay

10/30/2023

Extra yum yum ans ginger sauce

Tasty food

Fast service

Meghan

10/20/2023

Always excellent service and the food is so good! I always know I’m going to enjoy my meal!

Fast service

Great value

Peter

09/29/2023

I can’t stop eating here!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbara

09/14/2023

Great food and fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

fiii

08/25/2023

Always excellent, fast delivery, fair price! Friendly drivers , great food

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Peter

08/19/2023

These guys are amazing!! They will make any adjustment you ask for and make it very nicely!! They also call to confirm any changes and communicate very well! My favorite spot in town!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sandra

08/06/2023

Always Great!!!

Sandra

07/22/2023

Friendly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbara

07/21/2023

Very nice and good service

Tasty food

Fast service

Meghan

07/15/2023

We love Wok n Roll. Excellent food and customer service!

Lindsay

07/14/2023

Food is always so good, fast and hot when it arrives!!!

Lindsay

06/18/2023

Food is always so delicious!

Norma

05/26/2023

Delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Norma

04/22/2023

I love this place and their staff

Barbara

02/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Very nice speedy

Katherine

02/10/2023

My favorite lunch spot! Very delicious and fast service, thank you!!

Aaron

02/03/2023

Someone actually knows what spicy means!

Tasty food

Richard

12/23/2022

unfilled star rating

Paid the 2 dollars extra for noodles with hibachi and did not receive/get the noodles. 😫 Still love this place and will order again, just the first time being disappointed.

Items missing or order incorrect

Shenay

12/11/2022

Food is always hot. Only Chinese place that I will eat from.

Eric

12/03/2022

Great lunch

Shenay

11/09/2022

Food is delicious. I am from NY. And this is close to the food out there. All they need is the sweet tea

Darci

11/04/2022

Great food and friendly service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Katherine

11/02/2022

I love this place! Fast delivery and amazing food. I highly recommend the egg rolls, dumplings and salad!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peter

10/28/2022

This is the BEST take out in RVA!!!!! Excellent quality ingredients, portions are great and overall kick ass!!

Barbara

09/11/2022

Always been on time an great

Charles

08/25/2022

Good food

Barbara

07/24/2022

Love them

Fast service

Great value

Chris

07/18/2022

Great food,fast service,good was hot and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wilmer

07/18/2022

Cooked fresh nice and hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chara

06/30/2022

Always great food!! And great service!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbara

06/21/2022

My doggie loves her.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chris

06/17/2022

Friendly service,fast,and pretty good tasting food to for the price!

Tasty food

Fast service

Heather

06/03/2022

We always order from Wok and Roll and they are our favorite. Our order is always correct, the food is always delicious and they are always really nice. I’m sad they don’t deliver to us anymore.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chara

05/12/2022

Food is always good at Wok and roll!!!

Damaris

05/09/2022

Always perfect!

Megan

04/20/2022

Always delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wok N Roll - Henrico, VA

7514 W Broad St, Henrico, VA 23294 Call us today: (804) 422-5048